Calendario eventi
<< Aprile 2020 >>
L M M G V S D
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Contatti

Comune di Cornedo Vicentino

Indirizzo: Piazza Aldo Moro, 33 36073 Cornedo Vicentino (VI)

Telefono: 0445.450411

PEC: CornedoVicentino.vi@cert.ip-Veneto.net




Contatti Uffici

N. di Telefono
FAX E-MAIL
Ufficio Segreteria
0445/450411 0445/446098

segreteria@comune.cornedo-vicentino.vi.it
Ufficio Tecnico
(edil. privata)

Ufficio Tecnico
(lavori pubblici)
0445/450431
0445/450436


0445/450434
0445/450435
0445/446098


0445/450447

tecnico@comune.cornedo-vicentino.vi.it
Ufficio Ragioneria 0445/450408
0445/450410


ragioneria@comune.cornedo-vicentino.vi.it
Servizi Demografici 0445/450464 0445/953974

demografici@comune.cornedo-vicentino.vi.it
Ufficio Tributi 0445/450475

tributi@comune.cornedo-vicentino.vi.it
Ufficio Commercio
0445/450438

commercio@comune.cornedo-vicentino.vi.it
Messo Comunale 0445/450465 0445/446098

segreteria@comune.cornedo-vicentino.vi.it
Ufficio URP
0445/450469 0445/450471

urp@comune.cornedo-vicentino.vi.it
Servizi Sociali 0445/450472 0445/450471
sociale@comune.cornedo-vicentino.vi.it
Servizi Tecnici Manutenzione 0445/953730
tecnico@comune.cornedo-vicentino.vi.it
Discarica R.S.U.
(Rifiuti Solidi Urbani) Ecocentro
840 000 540